Furion Global Review: Is furionglobal.com Scam?

Furion Global Capital PTY LTD is the name of a suspicious broker that runs business from the web address furionglobal.com.

The broker is claiming to operate from United Kingdom, Dubai, Hong Kong and the US and is multi-agency regulated.

The last part is not truth because according to our background checks, Furion Global Capital PTY LTD is not regulated by any financial watchdog in the aforementioned countries.

Once you find a good broker, also ensure that you are using one of these recommended trading and investing solutions as they can change your trading dramatically.

If you want to trade Forex, you can find completely professional and regulated Forex brokers by visiting our homepage.

But you cannot trust Furion Global Capital with their empty claims.

Let’s look at what other services and features they claim to offer

Furion Global Capital review

Nearly all Forex brokers offer MT4 and MT5 trading software. This broker is no exception.

At the same time, we shouldn’t use this as an excuse to fall for their trap because the outcome will always be ugly.

Furion Global appears to offer the usual Forex pairs including precious metals, stocks and futures.

While they claim to offer a variety of account types for trading, we didn’t find evidence or links to these account types.

Either they are lying or the option of choosing an account type will be presented during sign up.

Furion Global Capital also offers support through Whatsapp (there’s a funny story behind it) and email but no phone number.

Also, we’ve observed that they are using a very basic website template that lacks the bells and whistles of a modern broker’s website.

Furion Global Capital does not provide us with details of their spreads, maximum leverage and costs involved in trading with them.

This lacks of transparency is unacceptable and should be addressed. But since we know this broker is a scam, don’t expect anything like any time soon.

Furion Global Capital using Whatsapp to scam victims

This broker is employing the silliest tactics where they use romance investment scam method to trick users to sign up.

If you are a trader, chances are that you have signed up with multiple brokers or perhaps participated in online investment forums.

Your information might be leaked to these scammers or you may unknowingly share your email and phone numbers.

And sometimes they also purchase this information from shady websites that sell it.

Now, a user reported on the popular Forex Peace Army forum that a Chinese woman approached him with the trick that she was looking for love.

In the end, this woman requested the victim to sign up and download MT4 software from Furion Global.

The victim became suspicious because he couldn’t see how love from a random stranger is related to investing with a Forex broker.

In fact, when the victim cross-checked quotes on the MT4 software provided by Furion Global, they were different from those of professional Forex brokers out there.

This shows that Furion Global is using dummy information to scam or manipulate the trades of their victims.


We’ve always said that traders should never fall for the tricks of unregulated brokers.

Furion Global is clearly not regulated. So it is an illegal broker and based on the appearance of their website, we have a feeling that they will just scam you.

Our advice is that you should neither create an account nor send them any money.

Their website is also very new as it was created in November 2020. We generally discourage fly by night brokers who have not been running business for at least 3 years.