Xtt Capital Review: xttcapital.com, a Scam Broker?

Have you been scammed by a broker? Complete this form now to get free consultation from money recovery experts
Do you want to expose a broker or comment about their scam activities? BrokerProfile is the uncensored forum where you can discuss freely about good and bad actors.

Xtt Capital broker offers CFDs trading in Forex, Crypto, indices, Commodities and Shares.

Xttcapital.com even claims that they’re offering state-of-the-art trading platform with fast execution which automatically convert to the best prices.

The minimum investment demanded by Xtt Capital is £100. It is not clear whether this broker offers the popular MT4 trading platform or cTrader for that matter.

Furthermore, there’s no information about their account types and features such as spread, leverage etc.

It forced us to rely on XTT Capital broker’s FAQ page which does not even talk about whether or not the broker is licensed.

In as much as the website looks professional, there are several things that make them appear shady from the word go.

They’re probably based in Europe as their phone number is +44(0)203 9500 950 and their physical address is listed as 30 Dukes Place London EC3A 7HX.

XTT Capital review

Obviously XttCapital must be a dangerous broker to trade with and before you get lured by the wide selection of trade-able assets offered by them, you should read this Xtt Capital review first.

Xtt Capital Review

Broker is claiming to be a property of Investoo Ltd. Investoo Ltd was incorporated in November 2016 in London, England.

However, this company has listed its nature of business as “advertising” which by far is different from trading.

They’ve not disclosed to the registrar of companies that they’re involved in running a brokerage business in the bame of XttCapital.com.

They claim their company is FCA-approved under the license number or ref no 587084.

Nevertheless, you can see in the FCA website that Investoo Ltd, the company that is allegedly running Xtt Capital was not registered under 587084 but 807761.

Furthermore, the FCA has since expelled Investoo Ltd as registration status is not active. Could this be a different Investoo ltd that Xtt Capital is claiming to be affiliated with?

We don’t think so because there’s no other company by this name that is registered in London.

So clearly XttCapital broker is lying about their registration and licensing. You should consider this a big fat red flag.

Fees associated with trading at Xtt Capital broker

The site claims that they’re neither charging commission nor fees. The question is how exactly can a broker operate or sustain their business if they don’t have fees and commission?

It sounds too good to be true.

At the same time, they’re not talking about spreads on their website. All professional Forex brokers have this information live on their sites for traders to refer to.

But XTT Capital does not have it and they do not talk about it either.

They claim their platform is easy to use, fast and secure.

However, we see that this trading platform is an in-house trading platform which is different from the regular mT4 and cTrader that most traders are used to.

Nobody has ever tried this trading platform before. So nobody knows how it works and whether or not it’s as efficient as claimed on the sales page of Xtt Capital broker.

In addition to this, the broker claims to offer educational materials in addition to giving access to account managers.

If they can’t get the basic things right, how do you think they will provide professional grade trading education or account managers even?

Website appears to be non-functional

Although the broker’s homepage is setup and is live including other pages, traders still can’t open an account or sign up.

The reasons is because the Trade Now button is leading to a broken page which makes us believe that probably the site is not complete yet.

Whatever the case, we find this to be very unprofessional.


Xtt Capital is a very new broker as they were registered in April 2018.

XttCapital broker is not regulated just like Masdar Investment, FX Crypto Club, Markets Soft and FX Finest.

If they can lie about their licensing status, then definitely they will lie about your money once they’ve stole it.

They don’t provide a way to open trading accounts with their company but are inviting investors to contact them.

We believe this is where the lie will start. You might just be asked to send money without creating an account on the promise that things will be sorted.

If not, these scammers can create all kinds of stories just to get you placing your first deposit.

In short, we ask traders not to use Xtt Capital as this is a dubious broker… obviously.

Thanks for reading the Xtt Capital review.

If you’d like to say something about this broker or review, leave your comment below.

Leave A Comment